AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Mjfish808
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Haleiwa, Hawaii
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I hope this site works

About myself
I live north shore Oahu, but I'm from New York and grew up in the city there. I'm have a great sense of humor and love to be outside and having fun. Also I am a pretty carefree person and don't let much get to me. I used to play soccer and have played briefly at the professional level, where a lot of my friends are now, but now I love to focus on marine biology and be in the water.

The person I would like to meet
Looking for someone who is just down to earth, fund to be around, and loves to smile. I'm not very tall so I am more interested in a woman shorter than me.

About my work
Ask me later, I love what I do though and where I get to do it at.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
All water and land sports, especially fishing and soccer, travel, try new restaurants out, BBQ and be with friends and family

My idea of a great date
I love dinner but also have to do something fun. I'm over movies and the typical though. I would love to meet a girl that fishes, do a charter together, then let me cook what we catch for her

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
NA

What is your fantasy vacation?
Bora bora

What is your academic background?
Graduated from UH with a Bachelors in marine biology

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I have been fortunate enough to get to see the whole world, every continent including Antarctica, before I was 17yrs old. I would say my favorite places have been Egypt and Greece, but mainly the islands in Greece

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes, smile, and personality really take the cake, but to be honest I'm obsessed with a nice round ass

What do others do that irritate you?
Hit you when they talk lol

What do you think is your best quality?
Personality

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I can be sarcastic a little to much some times

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What are you looking to get out of this? Just so we are clear

Describe your physique.
I'm more on the slender side but still very toned.

What do you do well sexually?
Can last long, go hard, but also good orally

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love to watch a nice ass ride me

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Two women and me.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Not many

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Whatever comes my way I guess

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01