AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Metalhead68
46-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 55
Collinsville, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Life's too short not to enjoy it

About myself
I do metal art in my spare time.

The person I would like to meet
I'm here looking for an easy going, fun loving lady. Open minded and a sense of humor is important.

About my work
I'm a welder for a living. I like my job

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Build shit

What is your academic background?
I majored in broadcasting at a jr college after high school, now I'm real close to a degree in applied science

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stands are ok, I usually like to be with someone more than once so we can learn more about what the other likes. If it plays on out, cool. I'll never get married again, I'll tell you that

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01