AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Merc580
21-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 22
Okatie, South Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
An open mind person

About myself
I'm in my second year of college practicing to get my physical therapy license. I like to work out as much as I can and stay very active. I love all types of sports. Whether it is watching them or playing them. I live on the river and I enjoy going out on the boat and going fish as much as I can. Shark fishing is one of my favorite pass times. I also enjoy running and biking down trail and parks. I'm not a real big talker and I don't really have much to say. But all my friends say when I do talk everyone better shut up because it must be important.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone who also like it be very active and enjoys going out. Someone who likes to go to parties and is out going. I like someone who isn't afraid to stand up for themselves and can do all the talking. Someone who is open for anything and ready to make plans at anytime.

About my work
I worked at Chick-fil-a for awhile but now I'm a intern as a physical therapist. It is a really exciting job even though it does involve a great deal of paper work. but for the most part I have a lot of fun.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to go fishing and watch all kinds of movies. I love to run and workout and just always being active.

What is your fantasy vacation?
To go to hawaii.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
To St. George Island, Florida. It is a great place very secluded. You have a whole part of the beach to yourself. You can go fishing every day and night. There is a lot of opportunities to go ride jet skis or go out surfing.

What do you find attractive in people?
Someone who is active and likes to go out an do stuff not just sit around all day. A person who is open minded about anything.

What do others do that irritate you?
Not much. Things really don't real tend to bother me.

What do you think is your best quality?
I think that I'm very passionate about things I get my mind set on. I'm extremely hard working and will to do anything for anybody.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Just knowing the right thing and when the right time to say it.

Describe your physique.
Im a athletic person. I'm no meat head but if I had to do anything physical I'm prepared to do.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I really like a good kisser.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
To have morning sex.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand or to play for a while.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01