AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
McLoven1985
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Glasgow, Scotland
United Kingdom
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hey sexy lady

About myself
I'am a fun person with a gsoh. I love listening to music especially rock music such as Bonjovi, Guns&Roses and Aerosmith. I also like to read books and watch tv. I like too keep fit by exercising or going to the Gym. I love to go for long drives in my car and too spend time with my family especially my two nieces and my nephew and my friends. I'am a good listener and feel i can have interesting conversations and also enjoy having a laugh. If you would like to know anything more then just ask.

The person I would like to meet
I'am looking for someone with similar interests to me. I hate being single and i'am looking for someone too spend my spare time with.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Socialising
Cars and Motoring
Going Out
Health and Fitness
Movies
Music
Reading
Sports

What is your academic background?
High school

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02