AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Mackota
56-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 60
Estherville, Iowa
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Lonely to long

About myself
Kind of shy till you get to know me.Love the outdoors.Haven't dated in 3 years because of a bad relationship but is about time.I am getting lonely

The person I would like to meet
Would like to meet someone that is attractive,funny and has a lot of the same interests as i do

About my work
I have done construction work most of my life,keeps u in good shape,lol

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Riding motorcycle,gardening,camping and fishing,music,movies,frisbee,hoseshoes,pool

My idea of a great date
Meeting somewhere quiet and talking and getitng to know each other

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02