AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Macarios22
22-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 65
Whittier, California
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hungry, and willing to learn

About myself
I am a 20 year old International Relations major, in his junior year of college, attending Whittier College. I am originally from the East coast, (DC in particular) however my mother’s family is European (Spanish and British), while my father’s family is from Jamaica. Coming from a ethnically diverse family, from a young age I was instilled with the notion of exploration. This fortunate diversity has also allowed me to extensively travel through Western Europe and the Caribbean. So far I have visited, Italy, France, Spain, England and Greece. I would like to think, that by western standards, I am “well cultured”, and intelligent. Examples I believe demonstrate this are my enjoyment of all things culinary, good wine, and current events. I believe it important to be knowledgeable of not only what is occurring within your immediate vicinity, but also abroad and within the International Community. I think trying to keep fit and working out is important. For 14 years, I played highly competitive indoor and outdoor travel level soccer. I had to quit the sport in my second semester of University due to surgery on my left foot. I currently try and use the elliptical and have been attempting to begin to bike seriously.

The person I would like to meet
I have become disinterested and tired with the girls of my age. I seek a woman who is experienced, and knows what she wants. I want an ambitious woman who has goals and desires that she is striving to reach. Any woman with these qualities, or any that she believes may be similar is more than welcome to contact me.

About my work
As I am still a Junior in college, I have a part time job to help supplement my monetary situation. I work at a Non-Profit organization that helps mentor, tutor and teach basic life skills to underprivileged high-school aged kids.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy cooking, cycling and traveling to name a few.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02