AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Luvrboy13
34-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 36
Meriden, Connecticut
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hey ladies I'm looking for a good woman

About myself
I'm kinda shy at first but open up once I feel a little more comfortable with someone I open up very much. I am a very sexual person an would just prefer to stay in bed all day an make love at times. I love the outdoors though an am an adventurous person who likes to try knew things when I get the chance to.

The person I would like to meet
I want a fun,loyal,adventurous girl who may want a long term relationship if it happens. Must be very sexual an willing to try new things with me in the bedroom. Other than that lets see what happens!

About my work
I'm a self-employed contractor. Work is work an gotta keep the money flowing in order to do an have what you want in life.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Hiking,fishing,get together with friends,taking my girl out to eat or shopping,lots an lots of sex.I could go on forever but what I'm saying is I am down for pretty much anything if I enjoy your company.

My idea of a great date
My ideal first date would be dinner just because we can talk an get to know each other better that way.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Anywhere I haven't seen.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
South Beach in Florida an I loved it.

What do you find attractive in people?
I love pretty eyes an color doesn't matter. I also love a good smile. I like kinda sassy outgoing girls. An honestly I really love when a girl has a really nice butt.

What do others do that irritate you?
Everyone is different

What do you think is your best quality?
I usually will put others first even if it ends up hurting me at times

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would be more outgoing at first.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What exactly you are looking for.

Describe your physique.
I'm like between 5' 7'' an 5'8'', stocky build with muscles. I have blue eyes with a shaved head usually with some kind of facial hair.

What do you do well sexually?
I think I do alot well but my favorite thing is to go down on a girl but its gotta be a girl I really am into for me to really be into it.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love when a woman goes down on me. Also I love the reverse cowgirl for positions. Just saying I love to stare at a fine ass.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
A threesome.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No I am clean.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'd rather find long term but am very open to things.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02