AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Lori5359
61-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 45 - 60
San Gabriel, California
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Old Enough To Know!

About myself
I am a very content, happy person, with a great sense of humor. I enjoy the company of polite, caring, romantic men. I want to be with someone that I have an attraction to and feel a chemistry between us. I want my partner to feel excited, but comfortable when together. I want us to have laughter, and also quiet, intimatecy with much pleasure for both of us.

The person I would like to meet
I enjoy men that I am attracted to physically, but also enjoy his personality. A man that treats me with respect, polite, caring, and has a great sense of humor. I want him also to be gentle, compassionate, and of course, very sexy. I want him to know what to do and how to take me to a sexual level of overwelming pleasure, as I would do the same for him.

About my work
I am involved in home healthcare. It is a very rewarding job in providing the neccesary needs of others, I arrange my own hours so it's not the same routine everyday.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
This computer for sure, TV, Country music, and enjoy concerts, and going to Las Vegas. I am mostly a home body type of person which I am content with always finding something to keep me busy.

My idea of a great date
A real gentleman that treats a lady with respect, Knows how to make me feel comfortable with him, and for sure knows how to make me laugh. Be such a pleasure to be with that it doesn't matter what we may be doing. Just to enjoy the company of each other is all I need to be satified.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I've been divorced 23 years, and have not dated much in all that time. Kept myself busy with working and being with my children. It was a very bad marriage have involved a lot of drinking and cheating, but the day came when I was ready to say I've had enough and meant it! Didn't have the desire or luck of meeting anyone else in all these years, but now am ready to take the chance of finding someone that would be very special for me.


What is your fantasy vacation?
Flying is not on the top of my list, so driving to fun or beautiful places would be fine with me.

What is your academic background?
I completed hgh school and completed 2 years of college in Ohio before moving to California.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to a family reunion in Ohio 2 years ago and it was very nice seeing relatives and also some friends that I grew up with in school.

What do you find attractive in people?
This may sound strange. Most people notice the eyes first, but it has always been the teeth for me. I love a guy with perfect strong teeth. Of course, an entire good looking face is a plus, but that face needs a great personality to go with it.

What do others do that irritate you?
Different things from different people. Mostly habits my kids have, but I know I do things that irritate others also. I know I'm to picky about things looking right, or being in the right place.

What do you think is your best quality?
My personality. I'm a people person. I like to make people laugh, but also a compasionate person, and a very good listener. I can also be quite a talker.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I have to much fear about trying new things. I want to change that part about me.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you close to your family. That tells a lot about a person. If not, they probably can't get very close to me either emotionally.

Describe your physique.
I am a small framed person. only 5'3". Of course, I weight a little more than I should for my size now, but not large.

What do you do well sexually?
Enjoy it all!!!!! My secrects......

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Almost everything. We will discuss that issue.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Wow, maybe a 3some, not sure.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Haven't experienced a fantasy YET!

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO WAY

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am wanting someone to be with on a regular basis. A friend with benefits for now.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I want to say there were to many persaonal questions! lol

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01