AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Lioncourte
39-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 28 - 45
Tucson, Arizona
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Tall, dark and handsome

About myself
I know what I want and that is a sexual relationship with a uninhibited woman with curves. I am funny, charming, witty and can ensure that you will definitely have a good time.

The person I would like to meet
I like a down to earth woman who knows what she wants, enjoys sex, and likes to laugh.

About my work
I worked in Telecommunications management for 8 years, but I am going back to school to work in Aviation Maintenance.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Camping/fishing, cooking, watch sports, read books, go to clubs/bars, play poker, watch movies.

My idea of a great date
Just meeting someone who I will enjoy talking to, sharing experiences and enjoying what we have in common. I know that I want to have a great sexual experience, but there's more to dating than that.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
She cheated...pretty simple.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Hawaii

What is your academic background?
Studying avionics.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Cruise to Cabo San Lucas and Puerto Vallarta....I loved it.

What do you find attractive in people?
Women that are down to earth and funny. I appreciate a full-figured woman, but that isn't the only thing that floats my boat.

What do others do that irritate you?
Snobby or condescending attitudes.

What do you think is your best quality?
My compassion.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Get back to you on that one.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Would you like to get to know me better?

Describe your physique.
Tall, moderate build, proportioned. Clean cut...mixed race, so I am often mistaken as Indian or Puerto Rican. My background is Black, Indian and French...family came from New Orleans.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral sex, missionary, doggie, use of fingers, gently pulling hair, breathing on the back of her neck...I like to give goose bumps. Dirty talk, fantasy play, foreplay, massage and deep penetration.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
When a woman talks dirty while I am inside her...amazing.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Get back to you on that.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Orgy...not as great as you would think.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand or to play a while. Not ready for LTR, but will be after a while.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I know who I am and what I want...I don't need to lie or play games. If you want to enjoy yourself...well guess what, I do too. I firmly believe the company you share determines whether you have a good time.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02