AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
LilGriz
55-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 38 - 55
Shakopee, Minnesota
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for chat and .....

About myself
I am here to do some chatting and possibly kindle friendships that cross many state lines. I am the type of person who keeps his options open for whatever may come.

The person I would like to meet
A woman with a brain as well as a filled out body - and I have already met her.

About my work
I do Deskside Computer Support for a large coorporation, so my daily life is stressful, and I am not allowed to "socialize" with any of the on campus workers. People have commented I am a little crazy, but I am not a nut case, just a little warped.


What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Drive through the countryside, fish, camp, and walk/hike.


My idea of a great date
I am not into the bar scene. I would go to a small cafe or coffeehouse for a beverage and conversation. Later on we would go for a walk and see how things progressed from there.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
That was then, this is now!

What is your fantasy vacation?
Either a riverboat or barefoot cruise.


What is your academic background?
I have an AAS in Computer Networking.


Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My three daughters and I went camping in Wis. It was a thrill for me as we were in the backcountry and I had good times with them.


What do you find attractive in people?
People who are not afraid to speak their minds. In women, those who are comfortable with their sexuality.

What do others do that irritate you?
People who backstab and don't care about others.


What do you think is your best quality?
Fairly easy going and open.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I wouldn't be so serious.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
I would answer anything asked of me.


Describe your physique.
I have a few extra pounds I have been trying to get rid of.

What do you do well sexually?
You need to ask!


What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Having the woman on top riding me as I watch her body get into her feelings.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
3 somes, in the woods, on a boat

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I am clean, D/D free, and will stay that way.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02