AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Leviathan255
20-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
San Diego, California
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Message Me(:

About myself
I Love to play the guitar; i would lock myself in my room until my fingers became raw. I work for a Dispensary in Downtown San Diego, which has been good to me. My Goal in life is to find what I believe to be my thing, and explore all of my possibilities.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone who is naturally empathetic, loyal, and completely for me.

About my work
Dispensary in Downtown San Diego

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Guitar/chill with homies

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01