AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Lemmyman
41-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Rex, Georgia
United States
Last Activity: Yesterday

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
I'm a shy, fairly quiet thirty year old SWM who enjoys reading, movies, camping and intelligent conversation. I'm not very good at filling out these things truly and if you'd like to know more you'll have to ask :)

The person I would like to meet
She should be intelligent, open-minded and experimental.

What do you find attractive in people?
Intelligence, honesty, and open-mindedness.

What do others do that irritate you?
Prejudice and ignorance

What do you do well sexually?
I've been told I'm good at orally servicing ladies.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I'm intersted in BDSM as a Dom/ Master. I've been exposed to the lifestyle from previous jobs (clubs), but I have yet to do it myself yet.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Any

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01