AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
LeeMur612
33-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Irvine, California
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Just looking around

About myself
I am married right now. I'm actually nervous just getting on here, but I've always been a little curious since my wife and I were eachother's firsts. I have a high sex drive and often feel that I am burdening her with it. There are also some things I'm into that she isn't. So I'm here looking to fulfill a few fantasies... Although if there is a couple out there that is interested she might be on board with swapping /group action.


The person I would like to meet
I am basically just looking for some discrete no strings attached fun to fill in that area that is missing.
I would like someone who is fun and outgoing.
I tend to be quite busy at work / school so cyber or picture swap is the easiest. (Show me yours and I'll show you mine ;)
I do have a high sex drive so for a one night stand I would want it long and repeatedly.
Finally, my wife has hinted that she also has been curious about potential swapping, so finding a couple could be interesting too. In fact, my wife has a fantasy of MMF and thinking of her with another guy is actually a turn on for me as well.

About my work
I am working on my PhD right now. I find my time spent teaching is actually the most rewarding although the is great satisfaction in solving a long and challenging problem. I really enjoy writing a program, etc. and finally have it come out working. Similarly my most rewarding experiences teaching are when I find that someone has actually picked something up they might not have otherwise.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like TV, movies and computer games. I'm not into a lot of sports, although I've gotten into baseball a bit since my wife and her family are huge dodger fans. I used to play tennis a lot and got pretty decent at it, although work / school has been so demanding the last few years I haven't kept in practice (although I prefer to play tennis rather than watch it). I also used to do a fair amount of hiking back when I had time.

What is your academic background?
I have had a lot of schooling in a wide range of sciences (math, physics, chemistry, computer science, and bio) I am working on my PhD in computational chemistry right now. Eventually I want to teach.

What do you find attractive in people?
Physically / looks wise, I like good curves, and a pretty face. I'm not too picky about weight in fact I actually prefer a woman that is a little on the chunky side. A good sense of humor is also a plus.
I would also like a girl who likes to be in control. Not that I have a problem being the dominant one, but I already get that at home since my spouse prefers to be more submissive.

What do others do that irritate you?
I can't stand it when others chew loudly. Its an odd quirk but it really does irritate me.
Other than that, people who are rude or overly impatient get on my nerves.
I also think that things should be fair. People who only want to take but aren't willing to give as well get on my nerves.

What do you think is your best quality?
I am highly intelligent and have a good sense of humor. While I tend to be very quite and reserved at first, I am also very open to trying new things.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I tend to be a bit on the introverted and quite sid. I would like to become a little more social and spontaneous.

What do you do well sexually?
I am not at all a minute man, I generally go for quite a while (ironically, though, my wife prefers shorter times). I enjoy eating a woman out.
I also am very open minded so feel free to suggest something kinky.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like getting a blow job. I also really like when the woman is on top, I especially like to be able to see her from all different angles.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
My wife is generally the more submissive one and likes me to take control, so I've never had it be the other way around, which has always been a fantasy.

I also like eating pussy, although my wife isn't into to that so much either, so I still have never tried 69.

I also have a voyer and exhibitionist streak that I've never really explored.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Just looking for chat / cyber sex / picture swapping, perhaps a one night stand.
Although if my wife gets on board all the way for swinging and it turns out to be fun, we may end up playing for quite a while.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01