AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Lawstudent
57-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 48 - 60
Cleveland, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
You look good enough to eat.

About myself
I am divorced. I work part-time for a property company as a bookkeeper/eviction court rep.and I work 2 days a week for a family court judge. I have 2 grown children who have lives of their own. I am open minded and like most anything. I feel if the chemistry is there the sex will come naturally. Why pay for it? I am an open and honest person.
I like to watch porn and I am not into S/M. I like big cocks.
I am D&D&D Free and want the person I date to be also.
I am a second year law student, I hope to practice Family Law when I graduate.
I love foreplay, kissing, touching arousing,building the heat.
I love sex and sometimes I just can't get enough.

The person I would like to meet
I like a person to have good hygene and be D&D&D Free. Have a decent job. Be able to hold a good conversation and be at least high school educated. Be open and honest. Must love sex and like to play. Must have a big cock. (if you don't have a big cock we will have fun with what you do have to work with,)

About my work
I am a part-time bookkeeper for a property company. I also work for a family court judge.
I work with clients and attorneys to settle accounts or go to housing court for eviction. I also work with social workers and others. My job pays for school but it is not my life.
I wish I could help the people struggling to make ends meet. Sometimes it is the hardest to see good people be evicted because of lack of work. I also do not like people taking advantage of others that are less fortunate or not able to take care of themselves.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to picnic all year round. You can find a place anytime of year. Take a walk and just enjoy the beauty of nature. I like to go bowling, movies, different wines and good food in or out. I still like amusement parks. There are times that I just want to stay in and have dinner, watch a movie and just play. I love different types of music. Just getting up and driving to nowhere particular.
I watch some t.v. shows. I like to cook, my I love comfort foods and some desserts.

My idea of a great date
I guess I am a little old fashioned for I still like dinner and a movie and good conversation or just going to hear live music, get a bite to eat and play games like at Dave and Busters. It is just fun.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I came home one day from work early and I found my husband at the time in bed with another guy. I was so much touched with this as the fact we had my brothers kids for a week while he was out of town. My ex did not have the sense to close the door so that the children did not see this.
Needless to say I made a some doctor appointments and am proud to say that I did not contract anything.
I still go for checkups.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Have a week of fun and pampering away from the hustle of everyday business.

What is your academic background?
As I have stated I am a second year law student and am taking a few extra classes at a local college.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to Oklahoma and visted the Federal building and a western museum. I have interests in history and studying different indian cultures.

What do you find attractive in people?
Their voice.

What do others do that irritate you?
When people think that I should be home knitting booties.
In other words close minded people.

What do you think is your best quality?
My mouth. I love to kiss and I do appreciate a talented mouth

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
To be even more open

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Do you think that you are a good kisser?

Describe your physique.
More pear shaped. I have a cute face, size 40C breasts, and a round ass. Small feet.

What do you do well sexually?
Lick and suck & fuck big cock. I also squirt.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Have my hot,wet pussy eaten and fucked.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
The date sex in the back seat.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Sex in the bathroom of a club. Oral sex on the plane. Had great sex in a hot tub and then on the beach.
Having anal sex for the first time in a barn.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Depends on the person. I like to play, I guess a little of the first 2 and eventually ltr.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02