AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
LawgDawg
27-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Homer Glen, Illinois
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Can't wait to hear from you!

About myself
I'm a 23 year old college student who's currently looking for a new school to transfer to. I'm living at home in the mean time to save money so life's been a little boring and I'm looknig for something to spice that up a bit. I would consider myself a pretty kind, laid back person. I'm very open minded and usualy willing to try anything at least once. I can pretty much have a good time doing anything and love to have fun. I definately love going outdoors and play sports like tennis, volleyball, basketball, and football, although I'm also pretty content with just chillin indoors and watching a movie or somthing.

The person I would like to meet
I don't have any real preferences and I'll look into anyone interested in me. =)

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Drawing, sculpting, visiting friends, playing and watching sports. I try and do a lot of things to keep myself busy.

My idea of a great date
My idea of a great date is anything where you can look back on it and positively say you both had a great time. Doesn't matter the event, it's what you make out of it that results in a good outcome for the people involved.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Anywhere out of the states. I'd love to just get away and just enjoy life in another Country for a while. =)

What is your academic background?
Current college student.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
San Diego, and yes it was very fun, but ended too quickly.

What do you find attractive in people?
It depends. Everyone is different and has their own good/attractive qualities.

What do others do that irritate you?
I really don't like selfish know-it-alls. You can never win with those kind of people.

What do you think is your best quality?
My fun loving attitude. Nothing really gets me down, and I think that helps other people enjoy themselves.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing. I am far from perfect, but if I change anything about myself then I wouldn't be the same person.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Just knowing that the interest is there. Everything else is easy to build upon later.

Describe your physique.
Pretty average I'd say. I'm a pretty althletic person who's just been out of shape a bit due to college.

What do you do well sexually?
I love giving oral. I give a pretty good massage too. ;)

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral, what guy doesn't?

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I have a few, if you're interested maybe I'll tell you :p

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Gladly none. =)

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Anythings good for me. You never know where something will lead you. =)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01