AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Larrup321
51-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 23 - 54
Melbourne, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Dominant Catholic Libertarian seeks CDD Relatnship

About myself
Spanking (I'm dominant), Christian Domestic Discipline, Technology, Software, BSD Unix, Linux, Radio, Economics, Finance, Investing, Astronomy, Philosophy, Theology, more ...

The person I would like to meet
Looking for submissive woman interested in a Christian Domestic Discipline (CDD) relationship.

About my work
I love my job. I get paid to do math. I am an engineer.
On the Myers-Briggs personality-type test, I am an INTJ.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Economics, Finance, Radio, Astronomy, Philosophy, Theology

My idea of a great date
A great date would be having dinner with a woman who wanted a long-term CDD relationship, and then perhaps playfully spanking her afterwards.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I've never married.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I don't have a fantasy vacation.

What is your academic background?
Engineering.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I visited my parents for Christmas.

What do you find attractive in people?
She should be height & weight proportionate, and she must be a spanko. I am looking ony for a long-term CDD relationship.

What do others do that irritate you?
Dishonesty, deception, etc.

What do you think is your best quality?
Intelligence & honesty.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I don't think I would make any changes.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Tell me about your spanking experiences, and more importantly, tell me about your spanking fantasies.

Describe your physique.
5'6". Too fat right now; I need to lose 40 pounds. I'm working on it.

What do you do well sexually?
I spank.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Blow jobs & hand jobs.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I've experienced and fulfilled all my fantasies.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Spanking, flogging, caning, bondage, wax play, voyeuristically watching others at BDSM play, been in two long-term D/s CDD relationships.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm looking for a long-term relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
There is a more comprehensive profile of me on the Plenty Of Fish site. You will have to figure out how to construct the URL and type it into your browser's address bar, because this site blocks the link from being posted.

I am member1194575 on Plenty Of Fish.



Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01