AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
King_adroc
24-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
The Dalles, Oregon
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
When in doubt just get naked!

About myself
Really chill. Don't have much of an ego. A stoner that stopped smoking. Sports junkie! I like all of them. If it's a sport I'll watch it. Don't really like to be indoors. A nice breeze and some fresh air that's where it's at. I enjoy live music. I have been a random assortment of concerts. Everything from jazz to metal. Seen a few decent cover bands too

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet somebody that is comfortable in their own skin. Someone who enjoys good conversation and even better food. A woman that will drink a cold beer with me on a warm summer night.

About my work
Work is of second importance. Only after family. I actually love to work. I like to stay busy. I enjoy interacting with the public. I am a very social person. I don't like the assholes that are hiding amongst the public. The ones with that air of arrogance. Like we're their servants and know that no matter how they treat us we will still provide them with excellent customer service because our survival depends on it.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love playing basketball! I play video games, watch movies. Listening to music. Having good company. Kicking it with friends and family. Talking. Avid reader. Read most anything, except romance novels. I spent a summer at my aunts house and they didn't have electricity so when we couldn't be outside I would read. I came across a box of books in a closet. They were all romance novels! I read 18 romance novels that summer.

My idea of a great date
A nice dinner with an awesome bottle of wine. And to cap the evening a night game at Turner Field against the New York Mets. Sharing a passion for baseball.

What is your fantasy vacation?
To spend a year living as a monk. Sounds crazy, I know. The way of life they lead feels comfortable to me. They are selfless and not attached to material objects. They have a deeper appreciation of life and nature. What the world is really about.

What is your academic background?
I graduated high school. I have a long term plan to go to college. Get an Associates of Arts transfer degree from a community college. Then attend a four year university.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to the Oregon coast. It was awesome! Spent hours on the beach. Swimming in the ocean. It was cold as shit but refreshing. Definitely gonna go again this summer. I think I'd appreciate it more now that I am older.

What do you find attractive in people?
Maturity, emotional strength, independence, and intelligence. Not just a cute glasses school girl look. Legit intelligence.

What do others do that irritate you?
Chew their gum violently. Bothers the hell out of me. Interrupting. So fucking rude. Mean mug let for no reason. Fuck that person. People who have no control over their children.

What do you think is your best quality?
My best quality is that I have an uncanny ability to make people laugh. Bringing someone happiness. What's life without humor?

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I have a very addictive personality. It is my curse. A weakness. But all a person can do is work to improve it. Hence why I want to live as a monk. To gain inner peace.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Have you ever noticed that in all the before pictures in bosley hair restoration commercials, the men look really ill and strung out?

Describe your physique.
Ha! My physique is that of a small bear with excellent stamina. I have a little extra weight on me, but I am pretty rapidly losing it. For a man my size I am quite athletic and healthy.

What do you do well sexually?
Lots of stuff. It all depends on what they're into

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
A good handjob in public. Under a table. So exhilarating!

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I have a lot of fantasies. I need a woman that will help me fulfill them.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Catching a woman playing with herself and then it turned into sex.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No. Never have. I am weary of that shit.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
To play for a while or long term. If a one night stand is what someone wants, then I'll give it to them.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Now that all that is over with. I am a very hygienic person who is tired of being judged based upon superficialism. I am a good person, brought up by better people. I also take horrible pictures. What you see isn't always what you get.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01