AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
JustUSLooking4Fun
31-year-old Female
Seeking Both: 18 - 45
Saint Leonard, Maryland
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Just Us (or me) Looking 4 U (or couple)

About myself
We are happily married. I am a bisexual female looking for either a 1 on 1 or couple relationship. I travel all over the US for work so I am open to anyone anywhere if I/We hit it off.

The person I would like to meet
I am not sure how to answer this I will know the person when I meet them.

About my work
I love my work. I love to meet people and travel.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
To much to list here.

My idea of a great date
Depends on where I am beach? Mountains? Lake?

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
N/A

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02