AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Just4u258
55-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 53
Colfax, California
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for that someone who can keep up with me:)

About myself
I'm a very openminded man, I love life, i enjoy the outdoors, love good food,wine, the moon, sex, the touch of a woman, :) sex should be fun.
I enjoy making love or hot lust ... Anything that pleases :) the both of us... I enjoy dancing slowly as my hands roam over you. As we have dinner, I look into your eyes and my hands move under the table....
I enjoy a healthy food , yet I love the sweets :) and bake goods... But I do work out well .... Big smile....

The person I would like to meet
That special woman, would take pride in herself, be very sexual, enjoy pleasing her man... And herself .... As I watch ...she would like the outdoors, be open, and honest, say what she likes and wants...be DDF.

About my work
I have been around the world twice , due to the fact tht I'm retired.. From the army...

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy hiking, camping, sex, kissing, more sex, shooting, outdoor sex...Reading,
Movies, and yes I like adult..movies as well . X-country skiing, snow shoeing, re-enactments, camping, target shooting, sky driving , dancing, cooking, baking, and the arts...and you...

My idea of a great date
A nice walk, along the lake, dinner, slow dancing....candle light ....

What is your academic background?
Master

What do you find attractive in people?
Honesty, opneness, say what you mean, and mean what you say :)

What do others do that irritate you?
Go back on their word, being late, not being themselfs ,

What do you think is your best quality?
My eyes, and that first kiss

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'm very happy as to whom I am ... It took years to get were I'm at today LOL

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Mmmmm are you for real :)

Describe your physique.
I'm 6'2, 195lbs, short hair, salt pepper , :) hazl eyes, in shape, HWP, thanks to the army LOL and I try to stay in shape .... Want to enjoy life....

What do you do well sexually?
Mmmmm I will share that later

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Same as above :)

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I will share that with you later :)

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I will share that with you later, but it was kinky and with more then two...

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I'm DDF was tested ever year in the army :)

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I may but ...if you are very special... One can never know what will happen :)

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I'm a very good man.I'm honest, I say what I mean, and mean what I say .. I will stand by you to the end.... .. And will put a smile and more on your lips :) and you will want more :)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02