AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
JonnyLawless
25-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Michigan City, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Are You Out There?

About myself
Hey For Purposes Of This Site I'm Just Gonna SayT My Name Is Jonny Lawless. I'm 23, A Leo I Am A Father of Three Children And I Am Engaged But Am In An Open Relationship. I'm A Nerd At Heart But I Do Alotta "Cool" Things Too Like Play Guitar, Smoke Greenery, And Party. I Do Have Photos And Have Uploaded Em' But Waiting On Them To Be Approved. So Hit Me Up If Want Me To Email Em' To You Until Then.

The person I would like to meet
I'm A Prtty Flexible Person As Far As What I Want Goes But Here's A Few Things. Someone Who Lives Close To Me (Northwestern/Northcentrial Indiana) Or That Has Their Own Transportation. Someone Disease And Drug Free (4:20 Don't Count Here,I'm More Than Okay With That). Someone Attractive (Otherwise I Wouldn't Be Interested Anyway) And To Me Some Of Those Turn On's Are Nerdy, Rocker/Metal, Tats, Piercings, Dark Hair, Big Ass, Big Boobs, Asian, German, Russian, Caucasian, Latina Girls, A Mixture Of Any Of These Races Is Also Okay. Now Keep In Mind That Even If You Who Are Looking At This Now Is Shaking Her Head Saying "This Is Not Me" I Stated Above That I'm Pretty Flexible. I Just Don't Like Black Girls I Find No Attraction There, I'm Not Racist But I Just Don't Dig Em'. And Also I Wanna Include Some Personality Traits That I Look For. Fun Loving, Loyal, Understanding, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Clingy (Believe It Or Not), Non Judgemental, And Funny. If U Match At Least Half Of What I Stated U Should Definantly Drop Me A Line. I'll Be Waiting.

About my work
I Fix Windows/Linux Based Pc's Under The Table.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Play Guitar, Smoke Herb, Party, Play Magic The Gathering, Programming, Download Shit, and Video Games.

My idea of a great date
Party Starting Socially Then Ending Up In Between The Sheets.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.


What is your fantasy vacation?
Japan Or Germany To Explore My Roots.

What is your academic background?
G.E.D Grad.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?


What do you find attractive in people?


What do others do that irritate you?
Bitching, Nagging, Judging,

What do you think is your best quality?
My Face.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nope, I'm Me For A Reason.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
How Far Do You Live From Michigan City, Indiana?

Describe your physique.
I Have A Little Bit Of A Gut But I'm By No Means Fat.

What do you do well sexually?
Never Had A Complaint About Anything So Far.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
BJ's Reverse Cowgirl.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?


What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?


Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope Never!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
It All Depends.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01