AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
42-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Columbus, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Looking for hot adult fun

About myself
I like to draw, sculpt, paint, and cook. I love to be creative. I am also a college educated Graphic Designer who tries to use his creativity for a living. I like to go out but I am also comfortable at home. I like to hike and camp when it's warm out and I like to cuddle and watch movies whe it's cold. I dabble in special makeup effects as one of my hobbies. I've been a favorite with my friends when Halloween rolls around... lol.

I would, in 5 years, like to have a home of my own, my own thriving business or a really great career with an awesome company! I would also like to be financially comfortable within this 5 year period.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for a lady between the ages of 18-42 to have some hot adult fun with. You must be height/weight proportionate, open-mided, and have a great sense of humor.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2015 Online Singles, LLC.