AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
JesseLynn
23-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 18 - 45
Lancaster, California
United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for fun ;)

About myself
About 5'5", Blonde hair, blue eyes

The person I would like to meet
Someone who just likes to have some fun :)


About my work
I work on cars in a family shop, sign language interpreter, cashier at a local grocery store.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I dance, play guitar, and work on cars

What is your academic background?
In college now.

What do you find attractive in people?
Confidence

What do others do that irritate you?
When people are too cocky.

What do you do well sexually?
Good at giving head, love to ride.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Almost anything

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Open to most things :)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02