AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Jerzeyboy91
22-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Toms River, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Get at me ;)

About myself
I'm Jake and I'm an 18 year old guy from Toms River New Jersey. My interests are working out, playing guitar, playing tennis, snowboarding, partying, and hanging out with friends. I have a sense of humor, am pretty chill, and just into seeing what happens. I like to try new things and always love to have a good time. If you want to know more just message me.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for some fun with good looking women from hanging out to hooking up. I wouldn't mind a relationship ,but I would rather one night stands or shorter term relationships. I like women who love music, are athletic, like to have fun, are interesting, have a sense of humor, are confident, and a high sex drive is always helpful. If you have any of these characteristics or even if you don't hit me up cause I would like to meet new people.

About my work
I work at Mcdonalds part time while I'm still in high school.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I play tennis, snowboard, work out, hanging out with friends, partying, and I'm recently learning how to surf.

My idea of a great date
Any one with a happy ending and makes me want a second.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
N/A

What is your fantasy vacation?
A three month around the world cruise.

What is your academic background?
I am a senior in high school.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went on an alaskan cruise and it was awesome.

What do you find attractive in people?
Legs,butt, lips, eyes, boobs, posture, sense of humor, confidence, and a little bit of demanding.

What do others do that irritate you?
I don't like clingy people or people without a sense of humor.

What do you think is your best quality?
My sense of humor.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would be less shy at first in person and more outgoing initially.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What type of relationship are they really interested in,

Describe your physique.
I have an athletic body cause I work out everyday.

What do you do well sexually?
Pretty good at fingering

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral sex.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I'm pretty much up for anything.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Just sex.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Honestly I am look for any of the three.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Talk to me =)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02