AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Jerryg88
25-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Willoughby, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hey ladies i'm looking for someone like me!

About myself
Well lets see i have a full time job a wonderful 2 year old daughter a apartment and i'm a fun loving out going guy i will not only please in the sheets but also in normal everyday life! I play video games, love movies and love family time with my daughter! My personality is kind of harsh but i have always been that way! I will love and care for you, But i have a sarcastic attitude.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for a woman who can please, and is not afraid of children (a must)! A gorgeous slim woman a little extra pounds is ok! I want someone who can sit down with me watch a movie play some games or just have fun.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01