AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Jeflon
50-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 60
Menlo Park, California
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
100% Organic, Non-Toxic, Grade A Male

About myself
I am looking for a fun woman with a high sex drive for serious exploration. I am extremely fit and active and often assumed to be in my mid-30s. I am educated, fun, very fit, intelligent, and good-looking.

I love music, travel, dogs, photography, working-out, and sports.

Let's have some fun!

The person I would like to meet
Looking for a fun, fit, sexy, adventuresome female to share initmate times. Maybe you are in a long-term relationship but are not getting the attention you need, just like me. Or you are single but just want a fun, safe man to play with from time to time without the hassles of a fulltime relationship. Maybe you have fantasies that you feel you need to live out but your partner isn't interested.

Prefer petite, slender, or athletic woman. Age is not as important as how old you act. If you are older but fit, active, and open-minded, that is more important.

Because I am married, I wish to keep any relationship very discreet. Because I am busy I cannot meet everyday but I'd like to meet every week if possible.

I live in the San Francisco Bay Area but travel to other major metropolitan cities like Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Phoenix, Denver, Dallas, Atlanta, Miami, Chicago, San Diego from time to time.

About my work
I enjoy my work but it keeps me fairly busy.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy physical activities like sports and working out. I love going to rock concerts, especially small venues. I also enjoy dancing at night clubs, another thing my wife is no longer into :-(

My idea of a great date
Well, for this relationship it's a little different, depending on where we meet. I'd like to go to dinner and then a concert or maybe dancing. Later head back to your place or a hotel for some privacy and explore each others bodies and fantasies.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I love to travel and have many interests. I enjoy going to non-tourist locations and blend into the local culture. I love meeting new and interesting people and learning about them.

What is your academic background?
I have a 4yr business degree from a top US university.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Hawaii, it was a lot of fun and very relaxing.

What do you find attractive in people?
I like a women with a sense of humor, wit, curiosity, need for adventure, physically fit, very comfortable with herself.

What do others do that irritate you?
Rudeness, selfishness, and being too serious

What do you think is your best quality?
sense of humor

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I am very happy with my personality

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you looking for a fun, sexual, non-committal relationship?

Describe your physique.
I am tall and fairly muscular but not stocks. I have very little body fat. Because I am tall, I have more of a sports model body as opposed to a bodybuilder body. I am not very hairy but I do keep my chest shaved smooth.

What do you do well sexually?
I would say that I am extremely talented orally. I love to give pleasure with my tongue, teeth, lips, and fingers. I am good with intercourse (yes, fucking) and like all positions and enjoy anal sex when my partner likes it. I am also a very good kisser.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
What don't I like?? I like it all but for arguments sake I'll say I love when a woman rides me on top.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
My unfulfilled fantasy is mainly to fulfill my partner's fantasies. I'l like to have sex outdoors. I would also like to explore some role-playing.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Some bondage, three-way

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, I have never had any diseases. Safe sex is required.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am open to all types of relationships. I would like if it could be on-going as I find sex more enjoyable after you get to know each other a little.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02