AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Jaws76
37-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 42
Valparaiso, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Sagittarius Sagittarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Im a down to earth, laid back man with needs!!

About myself
I am a very hard worker and dedicated father who is need of female companionship. I spend most my time at home with kids and I dont get to get out very much. I ride my harleys quite often and yes, even in the winter sometimes. Im carefree and mild mannered. Very easy to get along with. Just looking for some fun.....maybe more.

The person I would like to meet
I like funny and attracrive. A beautiful woman with a sense of humor is a hard find, but i know its out there. Someone who can take care of their man very well in the bedroom as well as out and has a big sexual appetite for her man. I dont like drama or arguing. Things can b worked out much easier through dialogue. A care free woman who loves life and people.

About my work
I love my job

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Ride my Harley's, play sports or outdoor activities, work on motored vehicles, or sometimes just spend the day snuggled on the couch. It all depends. Im up for almost anything.

My idea of a great date
Dinner, movie, drinks. Something quiet enough to get to know each other. A great and successful date would ideally consist of laughter, coversation, and connection.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
What can i say....she told me she wasnt in love with me anymore.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Someplace tropic or European with no kids. Isnt that just about everyones fantasy vacation?

What is your academic background?
2 college degrees

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Texas last summer was a blast

What do you find attractive in people?
Smile, great attitude, and nice legs and butt. Lol

What do others do that irritate you?
Complain all the time or have a bad attitude

What do you think is your best quality?
My personality

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I wouldnt. I like me!!

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are u a fake or for real? I dont want someone trying to be something they are not.

Describe your physique.
Im big guy. Not fat, just pretty tall and broad shouldered

What do you do well sexually?
I have been told i perform feletio like an experienced lesbian.....Lmao

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Blowjobs or pre sex naked grinding

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
3 some with two women. Probably wont happen, but a fella can dream

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
HELL NO!! AND DONT WANT THEM EITHER!!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am open to anything

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I like to have a good time and enjoy life to its fullest.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01