AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Janeway
58-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 27 - 63
Westminster, Maryland
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking......

About myself
I am an intelligent, honest & sincere person. Open-minded. Great sense of humor. I am a very trustworthy person. Looking for a woman or women for dating, fun, entertainment, intimate encounters.

The person I would like to meet
A woman or women who is/are also intelligent, honest & sincere. A great sense of humor is a must! Looking for someone who is also patient & a good teacher. :-)

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Go hiking, read, watch my favorite TV shows, enjoy quality time with a friend/lover. Listen to jazz. Love good conversation & good coffee. Enjoy antique shops/malls. Go to air shows & reenactor events (Civil War & WWII). Enjoy going on day trips.

My idea of a great date
Going to a coffee cafe with some nice jazz playing. Being able to have a good conversation & getting to know the woman I'm with better. If she catches my ear with her conversation, sense of humor, intelligence, wit & charm then we can end the evening being more intimate.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A trip to the International Space Station.

What do you find attractive in people?
Their sense of humor & intelligence.

What do others do that irritate you?
Show little or no respect towards other people. I have a difficult time with ppl. who are bigots.

What do you think is your best quality?
My sense of humor.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing.

Describe your physique.
Average and on the stocky side.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral sex.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral sex & have my breasts played with.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Being "taught" & "controlled" by another woman. Love women dressed in business suits or uniforms (military or police). Being spanked.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Some B&D and S&M.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for a woman or female couple (NO MEN) for safe, sane play time or a LTR. Looking for dominant woman/women.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Would really like to find a woman or female couple who would like to teach me in the ways of B&D and S&M. I like to have fun with sex. You must like that also. Please no men! I'm only interested in women.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02