AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
JRicter
27-year-old Male
Seeking Both: 18 - 24
Curtice, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Survival of the Minkus

About myself
Hey ladies! I'm 22, im from Toledo, OH and I've been drumming since I was 11, and I love it! I have a pitbull named Zeus (my world) and I won't be played. I absolutely hate liars and cheaters so if you're one of those types, just go away now!

The person I would like to meet
She has to be sweet, but not too sweet. I like ladies to be straight forward and honest, dont bullshit me. Redheads, blondes, brunettes, dont matter to me. All that matters is that you need a good strong man to please you!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Drums, video games, writting, camping, skateboarding

My idea of a great date
Well, honestly, I'm not the picky type...As long as I'm with the girl that I want to be with, we could be sitting at home cuddled together watchin shitty TV eatin take-out and I'd still be happy!

What is your fantasy vacation?
going to Germany and drinkin true green beer! fact is, id prolly never leave!

What is your academic background?
finished HS in 05, bout to goto college to be able to open, run, and manage my own record label for heavy metal talent.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to Hell...It was fantastic! I loved the architecture, Satan was a really nice guy, he had all kinds of food, drugs, and bitches waitin there...and the whole time he was blasting Black Sabbath over the loud-speaker!

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes and ass! The eyes are the gateway to the soul! But the only thing that could make it better is if she has a nice firm ass to go with those pretty doll-eyes!

What do others do that irritate you?
People not using a little thing called COMMON SENSE!

What do you think is your best quality?
my stamina in bed, and my tongue can do sum fancy foot-work.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
nothing!

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
to know that im not being lied to.

Describe your physique.
im 6', 150 lbs. i work out bout 3 times a week, rest of the time im playin drums (which keeps my stamina HIGH!). im not extremely muscular, but im in very good shape.

What do you do well sexually?
eat pussy!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
i like to be bound and raped basically (by a female of course!)

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
anything my sick-ass mind can come up with, haha!

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
i have fucked a redhead in a public park during the day. That was pretty kickin!

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
hell no, thank god

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Im up for no-strings fun, 1-on-1, friends with benefits, or even a lasting relationship if i feel so inclined.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02