AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Isthisfun
47-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 60
Garden City, Kansas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hold my beer and watch this!

About myself
I am very clean, in good shape and I think you will find me easy to be with. I'm a professional person, not a mass murderer or anything weird. I'm just looking for a woman to have fun with, travel and just enjoy life.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for a clean, easy going woman. If you weigh more than I do I'm probably not interested. If your unemployed, dirty, use bad language, I'm not interested. Hope that doesn't sound too negative. Maybe I'm picky?

About my work
I'm self employed my schedule is flexible.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I work out most every day. I enjoy going out for a beer on weekends. I like to travel and am ready to enjoy life.

My idea of a great date
If you want to know more about me please ask. WOW there are a lot of questions here!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01