AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Hiro
34-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Lakewood, California
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Namaste.

About myself
I'm never what people expect. I'm asian but was born in the midwest so I'm pretty unasian as they come. I was in the army and traveled a bit and now just living happily over in sunny southern california.

The person I would like to meet
I like to get to know a person for who they are and what they bring to the table so, it depends really. Assholes need not apply.

About my work
I work to live, I don't live to work.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I'll fill in the rest of this later.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02