AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
HardcoreJason
31-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 99
Wesley Chapel, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for action!

About myself
I'm easy to get along with. funny at times, outgoing but shy at times. I like to play around. But can also be serious. I have 7 tattoos, and plan on getting more :)

The person I would like to meet
Would like to meet anyone really. I'm not too picky. Just as long as you spark my interests.

About my work
Who likes working? But I don't mind my job. Can't really complain about it. Plus it helps time go by.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Watch movies, listen to music. Meet new ppl. Go to the gym..

My idea of a great date
Well a good date can consist of good company, and a good movie. Then go from there..

What is your fantasy vacation?
Hmm, haven't really thought about that.

What is your academic background?
Graduated High School. Have yet to start college.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Michigan. Visited family. Yeah, it was fun.

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes, personality, face, hair, hygiene, body, curves, smile....

What do others do that irritate you?
Hmm, take alot to irritate me. So that's something I really don't know the answer to, besides the obvious.

What do you think is your best quality?
My personality

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing at all

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Well I'd like to know what they are willing to do, and how far they are willing to go..

Describe your physique.
7 tattoos. one on chest, one on back.. I work out on a reg. basis, so it's maintained.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral! and everything else! if ur not good at anything sexual, there is something wrong with you. It's not rocket science!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like to receive oral, and I love 69! but I also enjoy things like Doggystyle..

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Never had a 3way. Wonder what it would be like :)

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No. I get tested regularly.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm looking to play. but I also want a Long-term relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
If u are interested and want to know more, feel free to write! I'd like to hear from you.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02