AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
HallPass
36-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Mc Cordsville, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Fun for one...or two, maybe three...

About myself
I'm laid back, easy going, kinda shy at first. I'm very funny with a quick wit. I'm a good listener but I really don't want to hear a bunch of sob stories, I'm looking for a good time. I'm an optomistic person and like the same.

The person I would like to meet
I like to meet a girl with a good sense of humor, humble and doesn't take herself too seriously. I can definitely laugh at myself and like someone with the same attitude. Be optomisitc, intelligent, self confident and self aware. I like a woman that has it together and is happy with her life. I don't want to have to reassure or prop up someone's ego constantly. I like women who are fairly thin and fit. This doesn't mean muscle bound or sickly looking. I do like curves but I'm just not attracted to heavy women. Not a judgment, just my personal preference. I like a girl who takes the time to dress nice, put on some makeup and do something with her hair. Jeans and t-shirt is fine. Ponytail is fine but sweats and hair thrown up in a messy bun makes it appear that you don't care.

About my work
Work is work. I like my job for the most part but as with all work, I can think of a million other things I'd rather be doing than sitting there all day.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like playing basketball, golf, shooter games, bowling and playing cards. I like anything from poker to euchre to rummy. It's just a relaxing thing to do while hanging out with friends and having a few beers.

My idea of a great date
Ehh...any date is a success as long as both had a good time and got to spend time together.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I'll tell you about it later.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Anywhere that's warm and has a beach. I love the beach and have usually gone on vacation somewhere at the beach at least once a year for the past 10 years or more.

What is your academic background?
I'm pretty smart. I'm a member of MENSA. I am finishing up my Bachelor's Degree right now in Accounting.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Sanibel Island, Florida. Loved it, can't wait to go back. If you go, check the Island Cow. Best place to eat!

What do you find attractive in people?
Happiness, sense of humor, intelligence, cultured, self confidence, humbleness, respectful, patriotic and a contagious laugh. A little uninhibited is sexy too. Don't take yourself so seriously or be afraid to flash your boobs. We've all seen boobs before and we'll see others again.

What do others do that irritate you?
Whine, complain, constantly speak negatively about yourself, poor self image, obnoxious, can't hold your liquor or don't know when to slow down, argue with everything someone says, be a one-upper with every story others tell, and I'm sure there are others.

What do you think is your best quality?
Nice eyes, good listener, good sense of humor, intelligent, well endowed =P

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would be more outgoing. I'm pretty shy at first so I am usually quiet until I warm up to new people.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What are your intentions? Are you serious about meeting up with someone or are you just looking for a pen pal?

Describe your physique.
I'm farily tall at 6'1" and pretty slim at 165 pounds. I have short, dark brown hair that I compare to baby hair because it's so fine. I have nice green eyes. I have soft skin because I cover myself in baby oil before I get out of the shower everytime. You should try it, it works great, especially now in the winter when the air is so dry outdoors and indoors with the heat running all the time. My doctor says I have very nice feet for a guy. My chest is smooth and naturally hairless. Flat stomach with a nice "happy trail" of hair running down.

What do you do well sexually?
I've been told that I have a soft touch and great at going down. I have very big tongue so that helps. I can hold my own and don't pop off early.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
What guy doesn't love a good blow job?

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I'll tell you that when the time comes. Are you going to help me fulfill it?

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I've done a few things but there are few still on the list.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NONE! Please be honest with me about yourself. I do not want to put myself at risk as well as anyone I might be with in the future.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
It's up in the air, we'll see where it goes.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
You won't know if you don't ask. I'm pretty open so shoot. I may not be a sexy stud or have the biggest tool in the shed but I promise to be respectful , attentive and always a good time.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02