AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
56-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 55
Maurice, Louisiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Hello,I am over here!

About myself
well,recently divorced,left with nothing but my car and some guitars,a few personal items,and starting over in a town I lived in before so I am somewhere familiar.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for a woman who wants to go out,have a good time,maybe cuddle up sometimes,and whatever works for us.A friend with benefits would be great! But an occasional night out to start things off.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to sing,and I go out on the weekends and sing Karaoke and have a couple of more drinking all night and can't find the car....I am too old for all that foolishness. It's dangerous.I fish,I sing,I write songs and poetry,and live from day to day.

My idea of a great date
One that doesn't end with a door slamming!

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
After ten years of marriage,with me working nights for five of those,we just moved apart. We said I love you each day,but our lovemaking stopped. It was one excuse after another. recently,she ran out of excuses and I ran out of patience.

What is your academic background?
high school

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
what is a vacation?

What do you find attractive in people?
Laughter,but their ability to make me laugh with sense of humor is sadly out of whack at the moment.

What do others do that irritate you?
I dislike dirty housekeepers. I dislike speeding on city streets.I dislike selfishness,and making excuses,of course!

What do you think is your best quality?

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
If I have OCD,I'd like it to go away!

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Do you like the Blues?

Describe your physique.
I am a little paunchy,but losing it. I used to weigh 200 pounds which is average for my bodystyle,but years of not getting enough exercise added a lot to me. I am seriously trying to get rid of it now!

What do you do well sexually?
I love to give oral sex. after so much time of no sex,I know my tongue still works well. As for the rest of me,it remains to be felt...Are you willing to try it?

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral sex,nipple teasing,rimming

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
a foursome,myself with one straight girl,and two Lesbians in with us.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no,absolutely not!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
all of the above

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I am definitely not looking for an emotional relationship at this point. Not sure if I will ever be. A no-strings thing would be welcomed.;

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.