AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
GiantsFootball80
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Darien, Connecticut
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking For Fun!!

About myself
I love sports, working out. Giants, Knicks, and Rangers are my teams. Played football and baseball in high school. Also enjoy playing tennis and basketball. Hoping to find someone to have some hot sex with. To add a little spice to my life.

The person I would like to meet
Looking for a gal. Who loves to have sex and a down to earth chick. Who is independent and loves to have fun. Hoping that she enjoys being active and sports, like I do.

About my work
Love dealing with people on a day to day bases. It keeps things interesting, because you never now who you are going to meet. Don't really hate anything about my job to be honest!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Playing tennis and all sports. Going to the movies and out to eat. I'm a huge food nut. Who also loves to cook. Enjoy learning about history and war's. I'm trying to improve my golf game as well, it would be nice to have a long game!

My idea of a great date
A great date to me, would be anywhere that we could get to know each other. Somewhere we could talk and get to know each other. I'm the type of person who is really up for anything.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Anywhere where it is warm and has a beach.

What is your academic background?
College graduate.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Love going to Aruba. Hopefully I will go back someday soon!

What do you find attractive in people?
Someone who has a nice smile and smells great.

What do others do that irritate you?
Someone who is not reliable.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm a very loyal person.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I tend to forget things sometimes.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
How far do you live from me. What are you up for?

Describe your physique.
Stocky and build.

What do you do well sexually?
You will have to find out for yourself.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love when a girl knows what she is doing orally.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I would love to have a threesome with two chicks.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Having sex with a complete stranger.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No I do not. Thank the lord.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I definitely looking to play and have some fun.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I said it ones and I will say it again. I'm 24 and just looking for some fun.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01