AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
GamerDude75
38-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Casselberry, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
The only games I play are digital

About myself
I'm easy-going, fun-loving, and caring. Honest to a fault, so if you don't like someone that's upfront and honest, you won't like me very much. :) Oh, and don't assume anything from my profile. If you're interested in me at all, say hi and let's talk and see what happens.

The person I would like to meet
I like different kinds of women, so it's hard to say exactly what I'm looking for. I prefer women that are capable of being honest about what they want, even if it's not exactly what I want and they're afraid of hurting me because of it. I like women that are funny, shy, sweet, intelligent, strong, artistic, wild, reserved, the list can go on. I try not to limit myself to one type of woman. I never know who I'm going to click with.

About my work
Just got a job with a gym cleaning the equpiment and doing general stuff around the gym. I love the atmosphere and environment so far, and I'm hoping it'll be a stepping stone to bigger and better things.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
All kinds of things. I love to read, go to the movies, the beach, workout. I like to go out and have fun. I love random things. Spontaneous, out of the blue stuff that's not planned out ahead of time. And then there are the things that are planned out, like a weekend trip someplace nice to chill and relax and unwind.

My idea of a great date
It's not always what you do on a date, it's who you're doing it with. I can have fun doing just about anything with the right person. ;)

What is your fantasy vacation?
Ohhh, so many places I'd love to go. I guess at the top of my list would be a trip to someplace tropical, hot, and sunny. Saaay, the Carribean. :D Lay out on the beach in the sun, naked if it's an option. Swim in the warm, blue water. I'd love to do some scuba diving. Lots of places I'd love to travel to though.

What is your academic background?
Finished high school, and spent some time in college. Money troubles made it impossible to continue my education. Spent 4 years in the Navy as a Sonar Technician, and received some really good training. I will be going back to school, as soon as I can make it happen.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last real vacation....I guess was the road trip from San Diego to Florida when I got out of the Navy. I had a blast. I love road trips. Drove up to Colorado to pick up my (ex)fiance. Had an awesome time driving the rest of the way with her. I'd love to take another long ass road trip. Just need a travel buddy. ;D

What do you find attractive in people?
Personality. A great body doesn't hurt.

What do others do that irritate you?
When they try to act like something they're not.

What do you think is your best quality?
I won't fuck with your head.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
The only thing I'm not really happy about myself is how shy I am when I first meet someone.

Describe your physique.
I'm in decent shape. I've gotten back into my workout, and I'm feeling great.

What do you do well sexually?
I love to use my mouth and tongue, fingers and hands, everywhere. I love kissing and licking and sucking all over a woman's body. You might be surprised at some parts of the body that are actually quite erotic. Not saying I don't have anything left to learn, but I certainly love to please, and I've been told I'm VERY good at it...

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Being teased, pleased, tortured with pleasure. Drive me out of my mind until I can't take it anymore and I turn the tables and take you hard and fast.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Umm, I'm not sure. I've done a lot of things that I've wanted to do. I'm open to new things though. Mostly I like a woman that's creative and imaginative sexually, and not afraid to try new things. Assuming she hasn't already done it all. ;D

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Threesomes, public sex, bondage, toys. I love to re-experience the things I've done.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nopers. :)

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I could really use a fuck buddy right now. But I'm open to something long-term, if I meet the right person.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Horny as fuck

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02