AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
FootballJockey9
23-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 25


Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Im just here to meet new people and have fun!

About myself
Im a mix of Italian and Latino, but born in canada. Well im a HUGE football fan. Have played REP football for 5 years (ever since I was about 13 years old). I also play high school ball. Won way too many awards to begin with really, but the last award I won this year was 2008-2009 MVP (Most Valuable Player). I like to party, club, LOVE meetin new people everyday. If I dont do something fun i'll get upset because i feel as if it was sucj a waste of a day. I like to make everyday worth while and just have as much fuckin fun as possible i guess.

The person I would like to meet
I aint really a guy who has the highest expectation on women cause i kind of believe there's WAY too much pressure on women now a days to look so stunnin and have everything bout them perfect. What I want is a nice lookin woman who just knows how to have fun and make the best of what we have. That's all.

About my work
I temporarily run a small business that brings in enough to pay the bills and what not. However, I'm in military training hoping to go on and join the Canadian Forces.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I play football mostly. Whether it be with friends or playing REP with my city.

My idea of a great date
My idea of a great date is just to keep things simple, nothing too complicated and too fancy unless it is a big occasion because I tend to think very big when it comes to people's birthday's, or perhaps an anniversary. I have quite the imagination and can put one hell of a show and date together.

Describe your physique.
People say I have a strong physique. Im just a little short being at 5 foot 8 but what i lack in height I gain in muscle. Enough said.

What do you do well sexually?
Well based on what other women have told me (not based on my own opinions), I basically know how to satisfy a woman instead of just being like most guys who mostly just want to please themselves. I give good oral sex and im quite good at the missionary position.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love oral sex almost as much as sex all together!

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I have had sex with a woman at night time in the middle of a football field, and another time on a picnic table at night time.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No I dont have STD's.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Honestly speaking, im not really focused on any of the three at the moment. I want to have fun and if along the way I meet that right woman, then i will stop playing around and get serious. Until then I am just playing around really waiting for that right girl.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01