AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
FitnessFreakk
23-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Defiance, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hello! My name is Andrew.

About myself
I love fitness! i exercise 5 times a week and im in pretty damn good shape. I used to be in the army, right now I work in a factory. I really want to become a male model, a fitness model, or a fitness trainer. if you want to talk send me your number in a message, im from the defiance ohio area.


The person I would like to meet
Im looking for someone who is in shape or has a strong desire to get into shape. Im really active. I want someone who I can relate to really easily, someone i can befriend and become best friends with.

About my work
Work is important to me because everyone needs money.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to exercise! I play guitar, hang out with friends. Socially drink.

My idea of a great date
I really love to dress up and go out to dinner. I would love to never have an awkward moment, to really get to know the person I'm out with. Just pretty much communicate very well with someone.

What is your academic background?
I graduated high school.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to Virginia Beach. I had a blast!

What do you find attractive in people?
I really like a playful attitude in a woman. Nice long legs are a huge plus for me, the taller the better. I find a nice pair of eyes really desirable.

What do others do that irritate you?
I really dislike when women act differently or strange (send weird signals)

What do you think is your best quality?
If i think Ive found a good person ill do whatever i can to make that relationship work. 110%

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I can be to over confident sometimes.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
I'm not sure.. haha. um, Do you find me attractive?

Describe your physique.
I'm 6ft 1in. i weigh 180lbs, but my weight is always changing because i always go to the gym. I'm extremely cut! If you want pictures I'm happy to send some.

What do you do well sexually?
Ive been told i do everything well haha. i have never had a woman complain.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I really like it when woman run their hands all over my body. like they are exploring it and loving every bit of it. I love massages hahahaha.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
well every guy wishes he could have a threesome. so I would like that to happen.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
nope. I'm happily std free.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm looking for a one night stand, or to play for awhile, or a relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
send me your number in a message if you want to talk.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02