AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ErinStar
22-year-old Male
Seeking Both: 18 - 45
Nashua, New Hampshire
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Leo Leo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Salutations Y'all

About myself
I'm a 21 year old college student with strong interests in drawing, 3D modelling, and engineering. I try to keep an open mind, but that doesn't mean I don't like a good debate on certain topics, and I am always willing to learn something new.

The person I would like to meet
Someone who is open-minded. A vegan would be nice, but its not required at all. Maybe someone willing to try new things.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to draw when I get the chance to focus on it. I also like PC gaming, biking, collecting cards, and long walks.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I have often thought about returning to Germany, or revisiting Japan, but I love to travel, so almost any place other than where I live would be nice.

What is your academic background?
I am a high school graduate, currently trying to get some basic classes completed at the community college before I go for a university.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Summer of 2008-2009, I went to Japan with the Student Ambassador Program when I was in high school. I love their culture a lot.

What do you find attractive in people?
Sometimes their personality or intelligence, other times its their behavior or action. Though I guess a cute face ain't bad either.

What do others do that irritate you?
I don't like people smoking around me, it hurts my nose and throat. I also have a hard time getting along with closed-minded people.

What do you think is your best quality?
I think that is in the eye of the beholder, so I wouldn't know.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Maybe what they are looking for from me.

Describe your physique.
I am 5' 6" and approximately 140 lb.

What do you do well sexually?
I have been told that I'm good with my mouth.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I don't know to be honest, I have only given and received oral before.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I wouldn't mind trying, being bound or handcuffed, while someone had their way with me. I am curious about receiving and/or giving anal. And though this may seem sad, I am curious about what it is like to be with a female sex partner, seeing as its easier to find males than females that want something from me.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, I don't have any.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'd be okay with just a friend, but a friend with benefits/fuck buddy would be good. If you're only interested in a one night stand, that is okay too.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02