AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Enginerd
36-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Flagstaff, Arizona
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Married huh? Me too!

About myself
I am nearly finished with my engineering degree and looking forward to my career. All my time is spent with my face in some kind of engineering book with no time for any type of social life. I could really use a break and a stress relief!

The person I would like to meet
Someone that is down to earth, easy going and just wants to hang out for a dinner or movie.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Swimming, snowboarding, hiking, cooking

My idea of a great date
I spend all my time studying. If I could just spen girld a while talking to a cute girl on a hike or over a yogurt, that would be a great date for me.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Absolutely not

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I would love a relationship. However, it would need to be discreet.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02