AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
EXPERTATORAL
42-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 55
Rutherfordton, North Carolina
United States
Last Activity: 2 days ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
HERE FOR GREAT SEX---YOU GALS READY FOR SOME ???

About myself
I am recently divorced and wanting to do some sexual exploring in areas I haven't been to just yet.I am on this site for real---really hot and pleasing sex for both persons.If you want to play some bedroom games I can do that with you.IF YOU ARE NOT IN NORTH CAROLINA--SOUTH CAROLINA--OR TENNESSEE THEN DON'T BOTHER CONTACTING ME

The person I would like to meet
Any woman who is looking for a man that is very well sexually educated in all ways for her pleasure.

About my work
I work for a major auto salvage company in South Carolina that mainly deals with your insurance company when you have an accident and your car needs to be repaired.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Love going to and watching NASCAR and NHRA racing plus listening to classic rock music and going to live concerts

My idea of a great date
I like candlelight quiet dinners with drinks and dancing later on in the evening or night

What is your academic background?
School of life..........

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
VACATION------WHAT'S THAT ?

What do you find attractive in people?
People that are outspoken and they go after what they want.

What do others do that irritate you?
DUMBASS PEOPLE THAT CAN'T UNDERSTAND THAT IF THEY ARE OVER 150 MILES FROM ME DON'T CONTACT ME

What do you think is your best quality?
My sense of humor

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Find a way to stop being so high strung

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What are you looking for on here and does my age matter?

Describe your physique.
I am 6'1' tall and weigh 265 pounds.I have a hairy chest with 4 tattoos plus a shaved and tanned head.I also have a neatly trimmed salt-n-pepper goatee.

What do you do well sexually?
All types of sexual pleasures but ORAL SEX is my speciality

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love getting ORAL SEX and having sex in all types ond ways of positions

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
That can be discussed at another time.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I had a 4-some with a married couple who are friends that had a female friend that wanted to do some sexual exploring

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No----never had any and not planning on getting any

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All of the above?

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Ladies....Don't be afraid of a little fun sex with an older man--We can SURPRISE you with our knowledge and experience.Age and race doesn't matter as long as we enjoy each other....

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02