AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Dunco212
20-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Durham, New Hampshire
United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Let's have a few laughs.

About myself
I was born about 80 years too late. I belong in a bygone time.

The person I would like to meet
I get along with all types of people, but I really do not like negativity. Anyone who can laugh easily gets along with me.

About my work
I am a full time student of history with an associates degree in architecture. I am also an engineer in the Army National Guard.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy dabbling in all sorts of hobbies. I enjoy writing, sailing, golfing, fly fishing, singing, skiing, and have a small pipe collection. One of my favorite activities is watching motion pictures of the 30s, 40s, and 50s. That is my escape.

My idea of a great date
A great date would be taking my sailboat for a spin on the sound. Lunch would be eaten while we are anchored in a cove perhaps off of Fisher's Island. I would serenade my date by singing with my concertina as the burning sunset lit the glossy water.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I would love to go on an expedition through the African savannah with no electronics.

What is your academic background?
I have an associates degree in civil technology with a focus in architecture and I am currently working on getting a bachelors in history.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I last vacationed in North Carolina with my family. I did like it. I enjoy traveling.

What do you find attractive in people?
There are a lot of things that can turn me on in a woman. I find class very attractive in women. I like shy girls and outgoing girls. The most important thing is that they are friendly and smile. Anything old fashioned also attracts me. Red lipstick, stockings, vintage hairstyles, high waist pants or skirts really send me.

What do others do that irritate you?
I don't like vulgar language in casual conversation. I also don't like when people push their political opinions on me.

What do you think is your best quality?
Perhaps my best quality is my sense of humor or my firm values.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I wish I wasn't so judgmental.

Describe your physique.
The military keeps me relatively in shape. I do not have huge muscles or a deeply cut six pack, but I am pretty toned.

What do you do well sexually?
I have good stamina and I am not at all selfish. Pleasuring my partner is more important to me than receiving pleasure.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like it all.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am open to anything.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02