AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Drunkvador
20-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Plymouth, Massachusetts
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Been through a lot, haven't learned enough

About myself
I'm a very laid back, mature, independant, hardworking , who loves to party in his free time.

The person I would like to meet
Someone who wants to hook up, maybe it will lead to something more maybe it won't.

About my work
I landscape part time and I'm a full time cook. I have an extremely good work ethic and take pride in my responsibility.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Smoke, drink, make music, make art, meditate.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A booze fueled weekend in Puerto Rico .

What is your academic background?
Finished high school, college soon

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02