AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Drifterman
61-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 65
Knox, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
No Strings Attached Adult fun

About myself
I am married, but my wife and I play separately and staying married.
I am a very oral man and get great enjoyment out of pleasing a woman orally and massaging her entire body including seducing her mind.
I am a biker and love to travel on my motorcycle.
I am very clean both hygiene and never any std's. I am vas safe so no babies. I am gentle, kind, respectful, caring and passionate. I believe in manners and opening doors for a lady.

The person I would like to meet
I like women who are 45 old to 65 years old, maybe 70 if she is still interested. Confident, loves sex, agrees to no strings attached just dinner and f buddies. Good sense of humor, very clean both hygiene and never any std's, kind, caring and respectful along with loving and gentle.

About my work
I am retired from working in insurance for 34 years.
Every day is Saturday now

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Ride motorcycle and relax with a good cup of coffee, conversation and nature's beauty, working around my house

My idea of a great date
Nice dinner, stimulating conversation, a carriage ride then allow nature to take its course if we agree

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
N/A

What is your fantasy vacation?
I have taken many of them, but Riding my motorcycle on the West coast highway

What is your academic background?
I have a Associates degree in insurance and 2 years of business college

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
North Carolina and yes I did. It is a beautiful state

What do you find attractive in people?
Inner beauty mostly.

What do others do that irritate you?
Think they are entitled

What do you think is your best quality?
I have been told my broad back, lips and huge arms

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I have changed a lot already

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Will you please answer your emails?

Describe your physique.
I am a former power weight lifter and body builder. I am a very thick, but not sloppy fat man.
I wear size 62 coat and 42 waist jeans
Still have retained a lot of the muscle but a few extra pounds over years

What do you do well sexually?
I LOVE to give ORAL and full body rubdowns and massages

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Being touched, rimmed, kissed on and everything really.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Several women using me to pleasure them over and over

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Theesomes and swinger parties

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand is o k, but a regular playmate(s) would be great

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I would like to please you, but first you must give me a chance.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02