AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
DreamRycher
42-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 25 - 45
Newark, Delaware
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Awkward and shy guy looking for . . .

About myself
I'm 5'2" and weigh 195 lbs. and have blue/green eyes and dark blonde hair. I am single and drug & disease free. I'm kind of shy around new people and trying to work through that. I am loyal, humorous, educated, and witty at times. I love to watch movies, listen to music (and see bands live), go to sporting events, take long walks, and love to laugh no matter what I am doing. I've not had a lot of success in the romance and relationship department, so I'm giving this a shot.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and isn't shy in letting it be known, in life as well as the bedroom. She needs to be smart and have a sense of humor that is a little on the sarcastic side, but not too much. If you can laugh at yourself more than at others, then that is a plus. At this point in my life, I'm not really looking for a serious relationship, so anything from a NSA fling to a friendship with benefits is appealing to me. If something serious develops from that, so be it!

About my work
There are elements of my job that I enjoy. Unfortunately there are times when there's not much going on, so it tends to drag at times. And if i could be paid more, that would be great!! Overall, I like what I do, but it's not the most important part of my life. I have always and still take pride in whatever job I have, and try and do the best I can at work.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to watch television, weather vegging out watching nothing in particular or tuning in to some of my favorite shows. Tuning in to sporting events (esp. NFL football and college basketball) is another thing I like to watch. I love watching movies, too, either on TV or in the theater. (Although lately the pickings seem not to appeal to me, so I just wait for the DVD or wait for the flick to come to cable.) I also enjoy listening to music, playing video games, reading (not as much as I'd like to!). I do like to also putter around on the internet, looking stuff up, shopping, and the like.

My idea of a great date
A great date would be one where I felt that not only was I having a good time, but that whomever I was with was having a good time as well. The place doesn't really matter to me, anywhere a good conversation can take place always interests me. As long as I felt there was a connection and attraction, physical as well as mental, that would bring me back for more.

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation would be somewhere that I could just relax and enjoy the company of whomever I am with and have some fun. I love to try things that I don't normally do in everyday life. Some of the best trips I have taken I have gone paintballing, white-water rafting, and snowboarding . . . things I don't do where I live! Plus, it would also be nice if money and time off from work wouldn't be a problem! (Hey, it's a fantasy, right?)

What is your academic background?
I graduated college with a Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering. It took me a while, 7 years, but money became a problem halfway through so I had to drop to part-time and get a full-time job! I loved going to school and do well in academic situations.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vacation was at Camelback mountain in the Poconos last summer with a couple of good friends of mine. There is an excellent water park at the ski slope that opens in the summer, which is lots of fun. I've been there two or three times before. Unfortunately, it rained on the day we were supposed to go last year, so we only had a couple of hours to enjoy the park. Not my funnest trip, but enjoyed getting out of town for a weekend!

What do you find attractive in people?
Usually a woman's eyes and smile are the first thing I notice. Then it's breasts! (lol) Seriously, if a woman is comfortable with who they are and have a great attitude, I find that very attractive. And if they can make me laugh, that's a plus! I also find foreign accents very, VERY, attractive! (esp. British or Australian) If a woman has an foreign accent, it almost doesn't matter what she looks like . . . almost.

What do others do that irritate you?
I really get irritated by loud obnoxious people who either don't know or don't care about others. If someone tries to be funny by demeaning or putting down others is a big irritation as well.

What do you think is your best quality?
I think my best quality physically is my eyes and smile. Mentally, I think my sense of humor is my best quality. Sometimes I can be witty and funny.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I wish I was more outgoing and adventurous socially. I tend to be shy and awkward in most social situations around people I don't know. I act differently around people I know, and I think that that's the real me . . . but it's tough for me to be that person all the time.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
If a train leaves Philadelphia heading west at 78 m.p.h. and . . . just kidding!! I guess I'd just like to know what another member might be interested, for the most part. One night NSA fling, friends with benefits, LTR, or whatever.

Describe your physique.
My body is a temple and I've stuffed a LOT of things in that temple. (lol) I'm somewhere between skinny and obese. I have a few extra pounds on me (mostly gut) that I am working on getting rid of.

What do you do well sexually?
I am a very attentive and responsive sexual partner. I get pleasure when my partner is feeling pleasure. I love foreplay and oral sex just as much as straight intercourse, and feel I do these things well.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love to have oral sex performed on me. Plus, having a woman on top of me in a BIG turn on.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I'd love to have public sex of some kind (movie theater, airplane, changing room). Plus, getting oral sex while driving has always seemed exciting, but I've been too chicken to try!

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I am disease free.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Right now, I'd be happy for whatever I can get! I'd love to find that special someone with whom I am compatible physically and mentally, but that seems to be less likely as I get older. (See: things I'd like to change about my personality)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01