AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Doug1o29
66-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 70
Stillwater, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for a friend, lover, adventurer, soulmate.

About myself
I'm a scientist, artist, musician, writer and history buff. I study tree rings, make giant yarn "paintings," play the bagpipe and have written a book on Moses. I dabble in poetry and have memorized quite a few poems by Robert Service, the Bard of the North. I am an excellent lover, tender and caring a looking for a friend.

The person I would like to meet
I want to meet a woman interested in the natural world, in music and history. I want a good friend and a "friend with benefits." I want someone who can explore me while I explore her. She should be adventurous, discreet and playful. I hope I can find her here.

About my work
I do forestry and tree ring research. I am building a history of winter storms in the central US using tree rings. I spend time in the field collecting samples, analyze them in a small lab and put it altogether on a computer.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I play the bagpipe and make yarn paintings. Yes, I wear a kilt and have the full military piper's uniform. I do a lot of travelling.

My idea of a great date
A good movie and dinner out followed by a quiet night enjoying each other's company.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Not Applicable.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A month-long backpacking trip on the Appalachian Trail.

What is your academic background?
I have a Ph.D. in Environmental Science.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Ohio with a side-trip to the Finger Lakes.

What do you find attractive in people?
Having the same interests I have.

What do others do that irritate you?
Wanting the success without doing the work.

What do you think is your best quality?
Persistence, detail-oriented, analytical.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'd be more out-going.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What things turn you on?

Describe your physique.
BIG. I'm 6'1", 250 pounds.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral, fingering, stroking. Long and slow.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Definitely oral.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I have never had a threesome. Would like to try it someday. Also, I've never tried the woman-on-top position for oral.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None. Tested every eight weeks for blood-donation purposes.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
No one-night stands. I prefer to get to know my date before we jump into bed. I'm willing to make love on the first date, but I think it works better if you don't rush into it too fast.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01