AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Dongvadam
68-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 99
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Dominant man who recognizes reality and deals it.

About myself
I'm liberal socially and conservative financially. I like the outdoors and work at staying fit. I'm very lucky to have good genes from my father. He was still active and had a steady girlfriend when he was 80. I like to walk and work with my hands when I'm not at work. I spend too much time in an office at a keyboard and dealing with other people's problems. After work Iike things simple. I like beer in a bottle, pizza in a deep dish, and soul food. (the soul food only once in a while. I need to drop ten pounds)

The person I would like to meet
I'm married to a vanilla lady and don't care for any adventure unless it has the right level of kink. I'm dominant and only want a submissive. I know this isn't offering much and that's the way I intend it. I don't make promises and I don't keep any. At the same time I don't want a complete door mat. I want a girl with a brain who knows how to use it. Looks aren't that important. Cleanliness is.

About my work
I work with maritime shipping. I keep track of where shipping goes and what it carries.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I don't seem to have the spare time for hobbies but I make time for walking and working in the yard. I like to travel and have been around the world twice. I have dogs and get a great deal of pleasure from having them around. I just can't train the little bastards, though. I finally got them to sit and stand on their rear legs but that's about it.

My idea of a great date
Bright conversation.

What is your academic background?
After the military I went to night school and finished my BA.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Visited the Southwest and loved it.

What do you find attractive in people?
intelligence and generosity. A willingness to see an opposing viewpoint.

What do others do that irritate you?
Thump the bible and stray too far left or right politically.

What do you think is your best quality?
Tolerance for alternate lifestyles.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'd like to multi-task better.

Describe your physique.
I'm average and maintaining.

What do you do well sexually?
I find out what my partner needs. If I can't give it I don't pretend otherwise. As Elaine Boozler once said, "Any man can fuck. Mine takes out the garbage!"

Whatever it takes.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Massages, Blow jobs, hand jobs.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I don't think I've missed any.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
To play for a while at least. It takes a while to know your partner.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02