AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
DiscreteFriendship
53-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 55
Riverside, California
United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Welcome to my corner of the net. Please, come in.

About myself
I'm basically just a regular guy looking to meet/make some friends.
I'm Italian, 5'10, 180lb, with an average build. Nothing special, just over all, a kind hearted person. At least I try to be. Sometimes thats not so easy to do.
I enjoy the company of friends.
I like the out doors more anything. Fishing, camping, and just being outside.

You will see that I'm married. That is a situation that is not so much in my control, so please don't write if you have negative feelings about it.
Not all situation are as they seem.
I hope this doesn't turn you away. I will talk about it if asked to, but for the most part I just want to be up-front about where I am in my life. I don't leave anything for surprise. That's just how I am.

The person I would like to meet
Coffee, lunch, whatever works for you. Like I said, I'm easy.
Yes I do have pics if you'd care to see, but with my situation I'd only send a pic when asked.
I also don't believe in putting anyone in an uncomfortably position, so if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask/write. Thanks for visiting my profile, and have a wonderful day.

Jerry

My idea of a great date
The woman I'm with and myself enjoying each others company.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Married. Just looking for a friend (female) to be with. A close Intimate friendship.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Out on the ocean, in a boat full of woman.

What do you find attractive in people?
Woman - Everything

What do you think is your best quality?
My desire to see a woman enjoy herself.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Do you consider other peoples feelings first. YES

Describe your physique.
Average.

What do you do well sexually?
What ever a woman ask's me to do.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like it when a woman watches me undress.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
TWO, woman at the same time.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I would like a long time friend, but I'm up for whatever she likes.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I love the scent, soft feeling, and everything else of woman.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02