AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
DevilishTeacher
62-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Joplin, Missouri
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Devilish Teacher seeking Sinfull Students

About myself
I am 50+, Look 40+, Feel 30+, Energy 0f 20+, but experience of 100+. W/M, average height, weight, endowment, and lots of fun. I am actually seeking a LTR (possible marriage), with right woman between 18 & 45. I am in no hurry but am actively searching. I am finacially secure, independant, take care of my mother, have large extended family, and travel regularly. I have very high libido, have been a a swinger for over 25 yrs. Am very versatile, and if you can think it...I've done it!. I live life as fully as possible and love to make people laugh. I have a naughty side, but also am very responsible.

I AM IN SOUTHERN CA. IF YOU DONT LIVE IN THE AREAS OF JOPLIN, CARTHAGE AND THE FOUR STATE ARE WITHIN 1 HOUR OF JOPLIN (KANSAS, ARKASAS, OKLAHOMA, MISSOURI) AND ALL POINTS IN BETWEEN OR ARE NOT WILLING TO COME HERE, THEN DONT EMAIL ME! If you are real about the booty call then when you send a message include a contact other than another web site. The Devil is a busy man and doesn't have time for phony, just looking, make believe cyber sex. If you have Yahoo Messenger them we can chat, or if not then I am at yahoo, live, Hotmail, and Gmail for all email services.Just be sure to remember the name Sticksray06 or DevilishTeacher and you will go far in reaching me.

WHY DONT ANY OF YOU EVER FILL OUT THE SEXUAL SECTION OF YOUR PROFILE...I DID, I HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE AND IT LETS ME KNOW YOU ARE REAL.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for a woman who is self assured, confident in her sexuality, and sensability. Needs to be REAL. Children are okay, BUT I CANNOT FATHER ANY, been sterile entire life. Looking for a woman who wants a MAN that takes care of her every need, Shelter, Food, Clothing, Emotions, Love, Sexuality. The woman should just want to be a WOMAN, keep the home, love to cook, watch the children (if she has any), and pleasure her man. No need for her to work. Must have no sexual hang-ups, be open and honest, have desire to learn that which she doesn't know and share that which she does. I do prefer Bi-Sexual, Submissive, Sexually oriented, expererimenting, role playing, and kinky women, who also have a sensible side and know where to draw the limits without pushing to see how far they can get away with something. Smokers, Drinkers, Recreational Pot users okay. No heavy Drug users, addicts, or Drunks. My idea of the perfect woman: Submissive, Bi-Sexual, Deep Throat, cum swallowing, hot boxed, take it up the ass, spank me, pull my hair, talk dirty to me, bondage loving, role playing, cum all over me gals..but they are rare!

About my work
Work is my responsability in a relationship. Her's is to make sure I am happy and working, while she is happy and spending.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I make my own fun. I prefer casinos, travel, concerts, but mostly staying home with the missus and having our own adventures.

My idea of a great date
HOT! HOT! You use your mind.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Been married...Hate Gold Diggers, Liars, and those who start a relationship with all the right words & moves, then suddenly change once they have me hooked. How we start the relationship is how it should continue.

What is your fantasy vacation?
No idea.

What is your academic background?
Bachelarate Degree

What do you find attractive in people?
Honesty, Openess, Sexuality.

What do others do that irritate you?
Play Games, play on words, and intentionally mislead!

What do you think is your best quality?
I have eyes that hypnotise, looks that hook, and I love to make people laugh. Also have a really cute ass.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
NOTHING

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
ARE THEY REAL! Having read my profile, is this really you? If not say what your differances are and then we can see where we go from there.

Describe your physique.
Slender to average.

What do you do well sexually?
Eat Pussy, and be very imaginative. I am also a Dominate, Aggressive, and therefore am a take charge person.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love receiving head and rim jobs. I also love having an aggressive submissive make the first move. I love when a woman is on top. I especially love a nice tight asshole. Dirty Sex talk is a major turn on.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Doing a set of twins at the same time.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Too many to list.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All three with the end result being a Long Term Relationship (Possible Marriage)

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Be Imaginative, Be Free of Spirit, but most of all BE REAL about who and what you are.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01