AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Dennis77
55-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 45
Girard, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking For Love-Or Something Close

About myself
I'm new to all of this. Not sure on what to say. So here goes. I'm a divorced male, with a very strong sexual urge. There is nothing that I won't at least try. I also have a great since of humor. I can entertain in my home if you perfer.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for some one, who likes sex alot.Hopefully she has a great since of humor. Average in shape,not too heavy. Take care of herself.

About my work
I give work 110% of my time.I drive a truck all week. Work long hours, 5 days a week. On the weekends looking for some thing to relieve the stress.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
work around the yard,Learning to play the harmonica.

My idea of a great date
some one who likes to laugh alot. And knows how to please a man while getting pleased.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
We just grew apart with me working so many hours. Was never home much.

What is your fantasy vacation?
sitting on a beach, with a blonde hair girl. Naked.

What is your academic background?
School of hard knocks.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Went to Canada. Seen the falls. It was really nice there.

What do you find attractive in people?
their smile.

What do others do that irritate you?
Talks about their self alot.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm a great listener. I do care about whyat others think.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Umm, this is tough. Maybe learn to relax more.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
If you're a guy or girl. Never know these days.

Describe your physique.
Blonde hair, blue eyes. Average built. About 180 lbs. I'm clean shaved in that most private area.

What do you do well sexually?
Love to eat pussy.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
A blow job, while putting a finger or dildo in my ass. Makes me cum a hell of lot.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Three some, two woman.of course.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
A girl giving me a blow job while driving, in the day time. So others can see.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Right now, I'm looking for something that might turn into long term.With the right girl.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I love a girl who keeps that pussy shaved. Makes eating it so much more fun.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02