AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
Daily
22-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Fayetteville, North Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
hi im easy on the eyes or what :-)

About myself
I'm pretty funny love to relax cuddle and watch movies. But mostly outgoing. Finding fun on raining days is what I'm best at.

The person I would like to meet
I don't have a type cause you never know what he other person is bring to the table. I like to let that be a surpise . I look for all types really.

About my work
I'm a student at slc in utah sadly

What do you do well sexually?
I think it might my oral sex

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
69 69 69 hahaha

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Threesome and group sex

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Hell No!!!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I don't know yet. Just trying to see what I run into

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01